ELHS 2015 Post Season

The annual banquet was held at the High School Cafeteria on Thursday, November 12, 2015.

Athletic Director Chuck Greenwood served as master of ceremonies while master communicator David Kohut was the featured speaker offering words of wisdom as he has done all season for Coach Josh Ludwig and his team.

Charles Iacobucci, a three-year letter winner, who played on both sides of the ball as an offensive guard and defensive tackle, received the coveted Boll Both Award, which is annually sponsored by the East Liverpool YMCA. Booth, a member of the ELHS Class of 1934, went on to feature at The Ohio State University before his tragic death in an automobile accident on September 4, 1934.

Other award recipients were: The Craig Burbick MVP Award, Austyn Dozier; The Ted Maley Award for off-season dedication, Austin Mayfield; The Tyler Butler Memorial Award, Ryan Bombich; The Dave Hutton Offensive Lineman Award, Danny Wells; The Zach Potts Memorial Award, Dillon Reynolds and the Rat Pack Defensive Award, Freddie Plum.